A day that shook Japan..

Paiseh here, and today, I would like to stop for a second and sending my grief to the land of the Rising Sun.

As people already know, on Friday, 11th March, the world eyes has stared into one place, Japan. As the land of the Rising Sun being shaken with 8.9 Richter earthquake. Followed with aftershocks and tsunami the damage is just… Speechless.

But, Japan had worse, and rise up again. For this, I’m sure some knew this were coming anyway. All we can do for now, is help them as much as we can, regardless of what it is. As for now, all I could do now is pray for their safety and protection.
If anyone interested to help, Here’s a good place to start.


In other news… A shameful act of joke been made by my country’s local newspaper company..

Source : iReport by CNN.

“A caricature in their editor’s column that depicts Ultraman as trying to outrun an incoming tsunami.”

But seriously, why would you make a joke about a country that been strucked by disaster? On the side note, that work has been drawed, checked, approved, reviewed and published. This work of art is just a total offence towards the Japanese and a disgrace act of my country.
As a citizen of my country, I am NOT PROUD OF THIS blasphemy. Instead, I’m disappointed to this and sincerely apologize to every single living Japanese in the world, wherever they are. This art is not a good idea regarding a country in distress.
In the end, it’s our own decision and opinion regarding to this..

I think that’s all for now. IS review will be posted, when I get my hands on the new Ep. For now, Paiseh is out and wishing every Japanese the best of luck, safety and protection.
With that, a moment of silence….

  1. One point: Why send your grief to those who are in grief? O: Wish them the best, instead.

  2. it seems quite trivial to expect

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment