New Year, New Goals, New Resolutions. Sort of…

OK. First of all. Happy new year of 2011. I hope people around the world had a great time so far…

As for me, things are quite hectic for me… Second semester of university studies started. And things are hectic in 2 days. What the heck. I didn’t get a laptop yet and I’ll be dire to use it soon… This won’t be pretty…

Moving on.
On the other hand, Yosuga no Sora (YnS) has ended and I managed to download all 12 episodes. Yes, you heard me. But then again, I won’t able to review my opinions about the rest 7 episodes that I missed to review soon enough, not till I manage to balance this life first. As I said at the last post, I’ll keep everyone updated about the review..

As 2011 arrives, so does new anime seasons… As for me, I only interested to one anime only…

IS : Infinie Stratos!!

Info :
AniDB
ANN
Wikipedia

And yes, it’s one of the mecha anime. When I think of this anime, I think of… Here’s the math…

IS = Vandread + Kurogane no Linebarrels

Funny, eh? Anyways, this anime will is my next target. I hope it’s gonna be a good mecha+harem anime. Rofl.

Anyways, that’s all for now. Time for balance my life before the long awaited Ep 6-12 of YnS review. See you all on the next post.

Paiseh out.

  1. i like it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

